Displaying all 3 episodes

Episode 2: Operation: GILA

In France, a Checkout Girl helps Mike and Liam with the first challenge of their quest but is she with them or against them? Their next destination is Mexico to find the legendary Gila Monster.

Episode 1: A Bum Deal

The adventure begins. Mike and Liam discover a vagrant living in their hallway cupboard who charges them with a quest to find the Sacred Cookie.

Enter the Carrot: a Mike and Liam adventure - trailer

Andy, Mog, Rhysy and Mr Rupert Sharp Present… Enter the Carrot: a Mike and Liam adventure Six surreal slices of adorkable comedy and pure whimsy that together add up to a whole lot of fun. Premiering on Monday 26th April 2021 at PotatoRevolution.com Catch every episode by subscribing on Youtube or wherever you get your podcasts from!

2021. a Potato Revolution production